Cognitive Coup

“Sexy Cam”: The Greatest Reality Show of All Time

Posted on: June 3, 2009

I don’t mean to sound like a pervert, but I’ve been watching this show Sexy Cam and it’s absolutely amazing. It’s a hidden camera show where people either help with or watch a sexy act. The people in the show are not perverts, just random strangers. This show is truly hilarious.

What would you do if you found youself walking down the street and it looked like two people were getting it on in a convertible? How would you react during an interview when two girls were washing the windows outside in their underwear?

It plays on many peoples most embarrassing subject: sex. Ultimately the clips end in laughter or shock, as naturally they should. In general, I hate reality TV. But this is just too funny.

I think I just became part of the problem instead of the solution. It’s okay. I’ll live.

Leave a comment

Cognitive Coup

Treat your mind to a personal revolution utilizing the highest quality mind indulgence for the politically insane!
Most posts are serious, level-headed entries. Other more rare posts may contain harsh, sarcastic language. I'm not a violent or cruel person, nor do I hate everybody, but sometimes frustration can only build so much before we all need to ridicule the ridiculous.

Archives

June 2009
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930